WSK 3rd Batch Winner and Member of 4th Batch


bismillah..

I’m very honored to receive this huge appreciation.🙂

Thank you for my friends and readers, this blog will be nothing without your help.😉

Congratulations to all Winner and the new family members of WSK.

.

World Students in Korea  – 10 Winner Bloggers of the 3rd Batch

Nationality Last Name First Name Address of Blog Email
Best Blogger Indonesia Hidayat Febiansyah https://havban.wordpress.com havban@gmail.com
Outstanding 

Bloggers

Cambodia Lavorn Vy http://vylavorn.wordpress.com vylavorn@yahoo.com
Indonesia Saftira Angga http://saftira-in-orea.blogspot.com/ asuhandi77@gmail.com
Paraguay Ruiz Medina Alexi Luis http://alexiruiz.blogspot.com/ alexiluis90@gmail.com
Notable 

Bloggers

China Wang Chaopeng http://blog.sina.com.cn/wcp choppywang@nate.com
India Kumar Sanjay http://sanjaykumarjnu.blogspot.com/ sanjaykorean2007@gmail.com
Indonesia Maruf Hasrul http://hasrule.blogdetik.com hasrule@hotmail.com
Iraqi Kurdistan Hamad Tawfiq http://kurdistankorea.blogspot.com/ tofiq.rahman@gmail.com
Pakistan Zeeshan Muhammad http://pak-korea-culture.blogspot.com zee_1002000@yahoo.com
Uzbekistan Kim Alla http://ru.hedgehog.doira.uz/default.aspx KimAlyusha@yahoo.com

 

World Students in Korea – Members of the 4th Batch

Nationality Last Name First Name Address of Blog Email
1 Afghanistan Rahmanzai Sami http://afghankoreafriendship.blogspot
.com/
srahmanzai@gmail.com
2 Azerbaijan Safarov Javanshir http://kyungheess.blogspot.com/ cavansirsafarov@gmail.com
3 Bangladesh Mostafa Md. Alam http://www.bangla-endeavour.blogspot.com anywhere.bd@gmail.com
4 Bangladesh Nurunnabi MD http://managescholarship.blogspot.com MNURUNNABI@GMAIL.COM
5 Cambodia Heang Vanny www.heangvanny.blogspot.com vannyheang@yahoo.com
6 Cambodia Sovath Ngin http://sovathngin.blogspot.com/ sovath89@yahoo.com
7 Cameroon Tandia Vernasius http://tvtandia.blogspot.com/ tvtandia@gmail.com
8 Canada Rhim Issac www.issacrhim.blogspot.com issacrhim@gmail.com
9 China Liu Miao http://blog.sina.com.cn/korealiving liumiao@live.co.kr
10 China http://01071341968ing.blogbus.com/ duncaness@hotmail.com
11 China 멍쉬 http://mongwook88.blog.me/ mongwook@hotmail.com
12 China Xu Chao http://hi.baidu.com/icyia sara-xuchao@hotmail.com
13 China Li Ling http://hi.baidu.com/15lynn/home aqling@naver.com
14 Costa Rica Molina Elias www.desdeSeul.com elias@desdeseul.com
15 El Salvador Guzman Gonzalez Rodrigo Alberto http://morphoenix.blogspot.com/ Morpheusmega2501@hotmail.com
16 Finland Kamppila Tuomas http://sogang2010.blogspot.com tuomas.kamppila@gmail.com
17 France Leconte Adrien http://www.adrienkoreanlife.blogspot
.com/
aleconte82@gmail.com
18 Germany Bessey Donata http://kimchizumfruehstueck.blogspot
.com/
donata.bessey@web.de
19 Guatemala Florian Lilian http://journeyofthousandmilesandmore.
blogspot.com/
lilanflosa06@hotmail.com
20 Hungary Urban Alexandra Eszter http://ilnyomtongjon.blogspot.com atarimae@gmail.com
21 India Devaraj Vasanthan http://vasanth86.wordpress.com/ dvsdrdp@gmail.com
22 Indonesia Jato Sangalian http://eavesdroponme.wordpress.com/ ksjato@gmail.com
23 Indonesia Melani Ai http://kaist.wordpress.com/ ai_melani@kaist.ac.kr
24 Indonesia Tanesia Cindy http://myiyagi.wordpress.com cindytanesia@gmail.com
25 Indonesia Jaya Syahnada http://syahjayasyaifullah.wordpress.com jaya_syaifullah@yahoo.com
26 Japan Shibata Mika http://ameblo.jp/cocolulu712 loveacqqz@hotmail.com
27 Khmer Yim Bean http://beanyim.wordpress.com yim_bean@yahoo.com
28 Malaysia Razin Bilqis http://bilqis.typepad.com bilqis@hanmail.net
29 Malaysia Tan Kyle Jin Soon http://hislittlemoments.blogspot.com/ kyle_tan89@hotmail.com
30 Mexico Luna Covarrubias Andrea http://mexicanaencorea.tumblr.com/ andrealuna.co@gmail.com
31 Moldova Covaliova Irina http://krmdi.blogspot.com 9irina.kiv@live.com
32 Myanmar Phyu Phyu Aung http://image1-image.blogspot.com/ sudajangee@gmail.com
33 Nepal Gautam Dinesh http://kornep.blogspot.com/ gautamdi@gmail.com
34 Netherlands Mevius Daan http://daanbeyondthehorizon.waarbenjij
.nu/
daanmevius@hotmail.com
35 Norway Istad Felicia Karlsen http://feliciainkorea.blogspot.com feliciaki@hotmail.com
36 Pakistan Younus Arjumand http://arjumand-atif.blogspot.com/ arjumandms@kaist.ac.kr
37 Philippines Sarito Christine Mae http://pinaystoryteller.wordpress.com cmsarito_upv@yahoo.com
38 Philippines Evangelista Mark James www.mjse.multiply.com markjames1988@yahoo.com.ph
39 Poland Zygadlo Dominika http://dominiquezet.blogspot.com/ dominika.zygadlo@yahoo.com
40 Romania Aldescu Georgeta http://romanian-in-southkorea.skyrock.com/ georgia_aldescu@yahoo.com
41 Russia Vernidub Roman http://romainkorea.blogspot.com/ romainkorea@yahoo.com
42 Russia/Latvia Guzanov Denis www.cyworld.com/dzejdaris dzejdaris@naver.com
43 Senegal KA Ousmane http://ouseka.blogspot.com/ guely1979@yahoo.fr
44 Singapore Kew XingQian Belinda http://metal4plastic.blogspot.com rockband_211@hotmail.com
45 Spain Lopez Veronica http://pistaxinthemoket.blogspot.com Veronica.Lopez@campus.uab.es
46 Tajikistan Djumankulov Alibek http://cholsooexperience.wordpress
.com
djumankulov@gmail.com
47 Tunisia Trabelsi Lassaad http://trabelsi-16.page4.me trabelsi_lassaad@yahoo.fr
48 Turkey Zora Esra http://zorakizorro.blogspot.com/ esrazora@hotmail.com
49 USA Moore Richard www.RickinKorea.com ram.powers@gmail.com
50 USA Weiner Ann http://peachesofapathy.tumblr.com/ ann.weiner88@gmail.com
51 USA Wyrostek Brian http://brian-in-korea.blogspot.com/ wyromaster@gmail.com
52 Uzbekistan Lim Yelena http://eyesinkorea.blogspot.com/ lim.yelena@gmail.com
53 Uzbekistan Ibragimova Eleonora http://ibragimova.posterous.com/ ellacino@gmail.com
54 Vietnam 티홍번 http://vn.360plus.yahoo.com/lahongvan
1981/
lahongvan@hotmail.com

See you soon on the 3rd of December. ^^

Source:http://www.koreabrand.net/en/show/show_event_list.do

  1. #1 by Yelena Lim on November 19, 2010 - 11:40 pm

    Congratulations!:D

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: