Somewhere Over The Rainbow.. okay.. anywhere?!


bismillah

.

I said lot of rude words to her…

that was because.. I didn’t want to loose her.

If just she could understand…

.

Yet.. she kept on silent, if she really cared, she should ask again about my last statement.. 😦

.

I guess.. she just doesn’t want me.. it should be clear, though I still couldn’t accept it..

coming into my dreams.. every night..

.

Where is that rainbow? I’m asking you…

..

….

unforgettable..

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

