Thanks God, I’m ugly


bismillah..

I can only start it with my look gives a bitter smile..🙂

yet, it’s the purest smile I had.. sorry if I may like someone who underestimated you.. truly, I didn’t have any intention to do that.

Well, it is absolutely not that bad of being not handsome.. *or.. ugly in rude way*
As you can see.. being not handsome means, you’ll get least attention, and can do whatever you like, without considering what people would say. They won’t have any bother if you are ugly and doing uncool stuffs.. LOL..

Do you know that the least energized photon will be less absorbed by other particles. That’s why, we see stars far away colored as red. We see the sky at evening or morning as red.. because, only the low energized photons *red color* are able to travel and pass all the obstacles and particles. The red photons survived.. they managed to get to the end side of the earth.. ^.^

Being least notified means, what you do will be less negative commented, less bad opinions. If the underdog *the ugly people* do something great, they will be seen as extra ordinary as they were never been expected to be that great. Yet, if you are born as good in everything, the expectations of people will be different. There will be no enough to everything you do. They always expect more than what you gave. They expected you to be as they dream of. Haha.. poor you..😛

Thanks God, I was born not as a handsome guy. If I were, I would have been a playboy, hurt many women’s hearts, been disloyal to them. I would be doing ‘maksiat’ things.. as I had the chance to do it.. haha.. Luckily, I was not.😉

If I were handsome, I may not be here as now. I would have become a “dreamy” star satisfying the whole world. Or I might be someone in the bars or clubs, serving my own lust. I would be an arrogant person, thinking that all I had done is just for now, thinking none about the future. I would have been living in a pseudo-free world. Luckily I was not..🙂

If I were that good looking, I may have been gossipped all over the campus. Being mated by others, disturbed by their screaming, tight to something that cares none about my happiness, being dragged to stupid situations, being objected to many unimportant things. Luckily I wasn’t..😀

Thanks God, I have been given as what I’m now. Being able to fulfill some of my dreams, being able to be nice to some people *some is unable to*, being given some gift *chubby*, not a handsome guy *even a bit seedy* , nor trying to be cool.. haha.. um.. yet, in gadget, I tried to be cool.. ^^

Okay, that wrapped up for today. Thanks god, I was finally able to write this..

~There’s always someone cooler than you

,

  1. #1 by nilam on July 9, 2009 - 2:49 pm

    i like this .. d^o^b gw copy ke wordpress gw yak… :p

    • #2 by havban on July 14, 2009 - 6:13 pm

      @nilam
      Hm.. hm… -__-‘

      Terserah deh

  2. #3 by nilam on July 9, 2009 - 3:30 pm

    kok lagunya buntung peb?

    • #4 by havban on July 14, 2009 - 6:13 pm

      @nilam *lagi*
      Nggak lam.. lengkap tuh… coba aja google.. or ke mp3dl.com

  3. #5 by mishbah on July 10, 2009 - 12:00 pm

    sangat menginspirasi.

    salam kenal, mishbah

    • #6 by havban on July 14, 2009 - 6:12 pm

      @mishbah
      thnx..

      tapi.. menginspirasi gimana ya? hehe..😀

Leave a Reply

