Release..


bismillah..

I’ve released it..the burden of all time.

Still so many burdens, but gradually.. they will vanish.

They say.. it is easier to do bad things than to do good things.

For me, it is harder to be bad than to be good. Thanks Allah for protecting my deepest heart as pure.

Although in appearance nothing is different of me, but beneath my mind that evil-do is screaming.. wanted to be real.

Remember this day, my other day of turn point, my day of being the new one. Regrets? for what? I’ve done the best things I could at every time, what I need is the best as I could for next time.

I will..

~menyambutMusimSemi
~musimnyaParaPecinta
~kuSiramiDenganAirDariMataHati
~mogaKembangDenganSegara

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

