Watch my watch.. :P


bismillah..

Okay.. finally.. i bought a new watch… a brand new watch.. and in this post I wanna show it off.. lol..

It is casio branded. Made of stainless steel and has metal strap. Researching for about two days.. I finally decided to choose this one.

EFA-120D 1AVDF

EFA-120D 1AVDF

It has temperature measurer a.k.a thermometer .  And actually.. it’s measurement not quite right😛 , because it is affected by the body temperature that is attached to the watch. Then, to give a better result, put it off and place it under non windy place, and wait for about half an hour *LOL* and.. tada.. it is great. Actually, I never try this at all.. kkk..

Using this watch, I will be a person that has a good consideration of time *at least seems like that* . And it makes me cooler than ever..😉

Okay.. here is the shot of my watch provided by Hadi *my boss* . And it is flipped over.. he put it wrong way.. -_-‘

watch shot

watch shot

beautiful.. LOL..

This watch will help me to reduce the hurts in my fingers, when I try to reach my phone just to know the time.

Thanks to mala for the advice on choosing the right watch for me.. Um.. yes, I’m a thinker.. and often stuck on the way of thinking only.

Okay.. for today is the nice monday, and tomorrow.. a rough tuesday.. hehe..

Good afternoon for myself. ^^

~thanx

,

  1. #1 by widhi adrianna on March 17, 2009 - 11:18 pm

    waaah…jam merk cassio ya…
    sama kaya punyaku…hehehe

    • #2 by havban on March 17, 2009 - 11:26 pm

      Iya.. risetnya lama tuh.. ampe 2 hari..😛

  2. #3 by Hasrul Ma'ruf on March 18, 2009 - 2:18 am

    “beautiful.. LOL..” <- LoL
    febi2x… ck..ck..ck..

    istri lu kan udah si macbook, terus jam ini jadi sbg apa? istri simpenan, harem, atau apa?😄

    • #4 by havban on March 18, 2009 - 2:21 am

      Kkk.. bates istri kan 4 bro..😛

      Mencintai keindahan adalah fitrah.. apakah salah wahai saudaraku?😀

  3. #5 by Hasrul Ma'ruf on March 18, 2009 - 2:23 am

    ya2 gak salah..
    tapi jangan gadget mulu dong yg dibilang beautiful,
    pemandangan alam kek, gedung kek, cewe kek (that’s my real point Bro :D)

  4. #6 by havban on March 18, 2009 - 2:25 am

    Ow.. am I a geek? :O

    um.. itu fitrah yang laen bro.. eh.. apa fitri ya? anak mana siy si fitri?😛

    Doain aja mimpi gua beli handycam tercapai, biar gua bisa share kecanggihan gua moto2 yg “penting2” kkk…

  5. #7 by Hasrul Ma'ruf on March 18, 2009 - 2:28 am

    hayah, di sini gua handycam aj gak kepake..
    kamera HP aja udah lebih dari cukup… yang penting itu..
    ada keindahan yg u/ difotonya😀

  6. #8 by havban on March 18, 2009 - 2:31 am

    Kkk… tapi kalo gak indah2 banget.. alat buat motonya indah.. ada kepuasan sendiri lah..😉

  7. #9 by nilam on March 18, 2009 - 10:48 am

    agree! gadget is a beautiful thing

Leave a Reply

