New home


bismillah..

Besides new home at apartement, I got my domain finally..

havban.web.id

I bought it through reseller.. however, actually you can buy it directly through pandi.or.id . But I tried to log on to that, didn’t successful.. T_T

I’m hosting by the kindness of my dearest friend, hasrul. He lends me a space and server to put my website. Currently, I’m only containing the havban.wordpress.com to the frame in havban.web.id . On further works, there will be real application installed there, but.. may be later as I said.. *ow..I am busy nowadays..:P*

It is quite easy to embed the website, a very basic code of HTML code. But the client browser is required to be able to render frameset, IE 4 or Netscape 5 above should be sufficient. And it is a good way of facading.. the real address is not directly written in the address bar, you should select to show only the frame *in firefox* so that the real address is seen.

<html>
    <frameset>
         <frame src="https://havban.wordpress.com"/>
    </frameset>
</html>

I just remember, the tag “frame” uses no closing tag, just one tag is enough with the attribute of source (src) it is just like one other tag “img” that requires no closing tag.😀

About today too, It was very cold.. I was not prepared, wearing only sport jacket, and it freezed my face and palm.. blue as a death body.. LOL . I felt some kind of fever *again* but it is better now. I hope I could finish the vdees project, it makes me dizzy for quite time every day.. T_T

Today is also my second chance of teaching english class.. Ew.. there are different material for each student.. I got dizzy more.. @_@ .. and the little guy.. they fought each other.. and the girl.. their are naugthy..😉 kkk.. And the interesting part is, I learnt there are two ways to say “c” and “g” letter. First is soft , c is pronounced using “s” and g is pronounced using “j”, for example “city”, “cent”, “gym”, “giraffe”. The second way is hard, c is pronounced using “k” and “g” pronounced using “g”, for example “car”, “corn”, “girl”, “gold”. Interesting really.. ^^

Past midnight here already.. um.. may be I will continue to work on my report for tomorrow seminar, or may be just go to sleep.. -_- ..

Um.. that’s all for today report..

~yes..I’mHere

, ,

  1. #1 by Hasrul Ma'ruf on March 11, 2009 - 8:45 am

    “I just remember, the tag “frame” uses no closing tag, just one tag is enough with the attribute of source (src) it is just like one other tag “img” that requires no closing tag.”

    banyak kalee yg kyk gtu: input, style, hr, br, a(nchor) juga bisa kalau lu mau..

    About ur english teaching, how old r children in ur class is? If they re able to read the latin, then suggest them to buy a dictionary.. *bCoz it contains how to spell a word

    that’s all for today response

  2. #2 by Muhammad Haris on March 11, 2009 - 3:43 pm

    are you planning using wordpress as the CMS?
    why don’t you use export and import tool that accomodate in wordpress??

    btw, this is nice work, just using frame to your before blog…😀

  3. #3 by Afrizal on March 11, 2009 - 3:48 pm

    Thanks you for the posting.
    But, may we have a little link on your blog?

    Thanks,
    connect to the digital business

  4. #4 by havban on March 11, 2009 - 3:50 pm

    @hasrul
    Thnx bro.. ditunggu update-an blog lu cul..😉

    @haris
    Um… I may be gonna use drupal or wordpress.
    For the content, It will be different from the blog. More like description of my achievement on something.. or may be it will be filled with tutorial and other technical stuff.. Still thinking about the stuffs actually..🙂

    Yes.. framing is a simple facading technique.. LOL

  5. #5 by Hasrul Ma'ruf on March 12, 2009 - 11:32 pm

    lu demen yg facade2 ya Feb?

  6. #6 by havban on March 12, 2009 - 11:53 pm

    Gua suka di-facade-in cul..😛

    Yang penting hatinya.. *halah*

Leave a Reply

