March Snow


bismillah..

Okay.. it’s some sort like “April Snow” but.. the last one is quite impossible.

Yup.. I met her again this morning falling from sky, after I struggled for fever last night. A warmth and sleep are sure the best cure. ^^

And today is just another day.  Um.. maybe without lab meeting *i hope* and will be my first day of english teaching class. It will be tough.. fiuh..

I said to my friend, “Snow is outside”. She said, “It is hot here” LOL .. She is in Indonesia, of course different weather…

I replied, “Anyway, we share the same sky”

Will it be the last snow? will she be gone untill December? I wonder..

~shotMaybeLater

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

