Presentation Day


bismillah..

There are two days in every week that makes my feeling chilled..

Tuesday and Friday..😀

Why? because on those days.. reports of progress or paper presentation should be delivered.
And.. ew.. I got confused of what I’m going to report. Sometimes no progress *because of my lack of understanding of the project* and sometimes.. yes.. there is a small progress.. LOL

But i kept on trying.. I’ve got only one and a half year here.. I should make something special, something great, something memorable. I have to try and study hard and not making all my efforts and my friends’ effort wasted.

There will be a way.. yes there will

~boboDuluAhXD
~lomSelesaiBacaPaper

,

  1. #1 by manggIs on February 10, 2009 - 4:21 am

    Keep spirit…!
    I think, we need time for rest a while…for get new energy!

    I hope, your goal to sucess!

  2. #2 by havban on February 11, 2009 - 5:52 am

    Hoho.. thnx for the support..

    Yes.. there will be the time… ^^

  3. #3 by nilam on February 11, 2009 - 11:30 am

    wah uda lama gk ke sini \^,^/

Leave a Reply

