Somewhere over the rainbow..


bismillah..

I see a bright clue there. I see the light. I see her..

And so, I said it.. to her. I woke from the dream, and face the reality. And her.. It was the point where something is being a burden.. I don’t know exactly, but the burden pushes her.. And the moment i said the words to her, maybe not the right moment.

I’m sorry, but I have to say it. I do not want to regret in the future of not telling the truth. As the time pass by, the rain will wipe all the dirt covering our heart. And we can see each others’ clearly. Because all I’ve said is from the heart.

However, what I understand is you need sometimes to overcome the problems. That’s the only thing I think I understand. I’m sorry if it is not the right thing.

I will wait.. please tell me what I can do to help. please..

~yearning..

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

