Pale flower..


bismillah..

The flower bloomed on evening..

It must be me who was stupid. Still giving on hope, still in dreaming..

I said to my friend that I have been dreaming for these few days.. Felt so happy and warm, but..it seems just a dream. I told my friend I hate being like that.

My friend said “Then do not wake up!”

She bloomed today..
a little pale
but still in beauty..

~@dorm

  1. #1 by Hasrul Ma'ruf on January 16, 2009 - 5:12 pm

    It’s harsh to say,
    but I gotta say it.
    “wake up from ur dream and see if u could do something about it”

    • #2 by havban on January 16, 2009 - 5:15 pm

      I’m affraid of hurting someone as I wake up and do something..

      As you know.. many people got hurts by me when I try to express my self. I just don’t want to make the other hurt again. Sorry for now.

  2. #3 by Hasrul Ma'ruf on January 16, 2009 - 5:17 pm

    then may be u need to get real..!!
    And find another dream

  3. #4 by havban on January 16, 2009 - 5:22 pm

    Can I have other dream?
    May I have it?

    What should I do bout these dream then?

  4. #5 by nilam on January 17, 2009 - 4:38 am

    enjoy it havban.. enjoy it deep.. breath it! while u can.

    so breath her so deep…coz she’s yours to keep…

    *baru sekali ada orang nyebut gw “teman”…. thanks 4 that…much

Leave a Reply

