Friend wanna be?


What is friend anyway?

Are they gonna be with u forever?

What is friendship anyway?

Can they be hold on?

Stupid narrowed mind of mine can’t really define the definition and limitation of being a friend.

I thought I talk too much.. I have the worst emotion sensor, even I have to ask for each emotion my friends feel. I tend to walk away, not considering the long term effect. Am I so neglect to the environment?

U c? this is how i made thing get worse. I kept asking things.. no initiatives . Just a perfectionist passive.

So be it.

Today, i try to decrease my words spelled out from my mouth, may be I will have more time to think about the surroundings. Keep the question in my mind, and try to make the assumptions and initiatives.

Yuk ah..😛

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

